Centorbi’s Garage Introduction

Hi everyone, I decided to start a blog to help others with working on their own vehicles, sharing some of my project builds, and also talk about what’s going on in the automotive industry. In addition to this blog, I have a YouTube channel giving tutorials and other car content that you can access here. My current project car is a 1997 Mazda Miata which will be gone into in more detail in another blog post. I also own a 2011 Ford F-150 that is used as a daily driver. Whenever it came time for my first oil change, I was ready to get under the hood of a vehicle and begin working. Every since then, I have progressed into working on a project car while attending college. The NA Mazda Miata was a great choice since the car is very affordable for anyone, extraordinarily easy to work on, and has plenty of room for potential upgrades. With a limited amount of places and space to work on cars while up in school, I figured a blog would be a great place to start while still making videos. Hopefully, all of you enjoy the content and let me know if there is anything you want to read about or learn. I’ll do my best to make posts about what everyone wants to read.

Leave a Reply

